Pharmaoffshore.com Reviews – Online Drugstore with a Bad Reputation

on March 5 | in Reviews | by | with No Comments

Pharmaoffshore.com is an online pharmacy offering to give the users ease of buying their meds and without the added consultation fee. The list of the drugs Pharmaoffshore.com offers is quite extensive, and I am guessing we can find almost all medication types here on this website.

This store, Pharmaoffshore.com started in 2008, but since there is no information or details regarding the site’s specifics, I can’t tell where Pharmaoffshore.com ships the orders from. Most of the products are generic versions of the famous local pharmacy-bought drugs, but there are also some brand-name items too. There is also no information regarding the FDA approval status of the medications sold on the website, but I am pretty sure that the brand-name ones are, by default, approved by the FDA.

I am particularly interested in the pricing of the erectile dysfunction medications on the website, so they were the ones I immediately checked. I actually thought that the store has a lot of ED meds in stock, but I was surprised that Pharmaoffshore.com only has Kamagra Oral Jelly in stock, and none else. Kamagra oral jelly, one generic version of Sildenafil Citrate (Viagra) is sold at $119 for 30 sachets (100 mg ), which makes the product $3.96 each. The price is actually a bit pricier than the other online shop prices I’ve seen for Kamagra Oral Jelly, but the price is still considerably lower than the brand-name treatment Viagra for erectile dysfunction.

There is a $700 limit to each order on Pharmaoffshore.com, so buyers can’t have more than $700 worth of orders for some unknown reason. Maybe it’s for customs declarations, but I am not really sure, as there were no explanations on the website. Pharmaoffshore.com asks for only $9 for shipping on all orders, which is a good price for shipping fees. However, there are no other shipping options other than the regular option. Payments accepted are via credit cards only.

As for returns, Pharmaoffshore.com does not allow returns of products under any circumstance. There is no information regarding refunds or reshipments, which makes the site kind of sketchy. There are no phone numbers, as according to Pharmaoffshore.com, it does not have phone support yet. The site only has email support using the email tool on the site. There is no live chat option either.

Pharmaoffshore.com Reviews

I had to check the reviews for Pharmaoffshore.com to assure me if my orders will go well should I decide to buy anything from Pharmaoffshore.com. There were no reviews on the web from review sites, so I was stuck with these on-site reviews:

CJ (Australia) posted her review on March 2015 and mentioned that her order arrived on the day of her review. She mentioned having to wait a little longer for her order, but then she said that it was due to the customs check done on her package. The products are genuine, though, according to CJ.

Kathleen (Ireland) gave her review for the site in February 2015. Her review was brief and it was mostly thanking the site for its good service and speedy delivery. Kathleen said that she will order again.

Another user who reviewed Pharmaoffshore.com was Katarina from Australia, who posted her feedback on February 2015. According to her, she was able to receive her order but then had issues with the package. She mentioned contacting the site and Pharmaoffshore.com’s support handled her concern well. Needless to say, she had a new batch reshipped to her home, so Katarina was well-pleased with the site’s service.

I hope these reviews were all true because though they were good, I am having little doubts regarding these reviews’ authenticity since they were only from the site’s own page. Third-party site reviews would have been more reliable.

Pharmaoffshore.com Reviews 2016

I tried looking for more recent reviews for Pharmaoffshore.com to see whether the store is real or a scam. I came across several reviews from users on the site itself, but I also found some reviews from review site as well:

Dwayne from the US (posted July 2016) recollected how he was greatly helped by the site’s staff. He mentioned being given a tracking number and also being reassured that he will receive his order. Dwayne said his order took 23 days to arrive. He was pleased with the service and stated that he will recommend Pharmaoffshore.com to his family and friends.

Havell and Wade (posted July 2016 also) were happy clients declaring that they both received their orders from Pharmaoffshore.com. They both described Pharmaoffshore.com’s service as “great”. But then again, these reviews were from the site’s own, so I am having trouble believing them 100%.

I have found conflicting reviews for Pharmaoffshore.com from a reputable review site, Pharmacyreviewer.com. The first reviewer, Jason (posted on March 2016) mentioned that Pharmaoffshore.com was a scam and rated the site 0.5/5 on all aspects of the website. He said that the store took his money and then his order was declined. He was also put off by the site by not answering his emails.

JoJo (posted December 2016), on the other hand, said that he was able to order from Pharmaoffshore.com a couple of times and mentioned that his orders were delivered every single time. His complaint about the site was that the prices are high, the shipping can sometimes be slow, and that the quality is inconsistent. But all in all, he said that the company was pretty reliable.

Pharmaoffshore.com Coupon Codes

Coupon codes or discount vouchers were not offered by Pharmaoffshore.com, but they do have a promotional offer on the use of Bitcoin payments:

Pharmaoffshore.com offers 25% off the purchases of buyers using Bitcoin for their orders. 25% off is a lot, so if you are deciding on buying stuff from Pharmaoffshore.com, use Bitcoin for payments. There are no other offers, though, like free shipping and other usual things.

Conclusion

To tell you the truth, I am underwhelmed by the product offered by Pharmaoffshore.com. Its home page had a lot of product in them, but when I tried searching for erectile dysfunction (ED) meds, I only found Kamagra Oral Jelly products.

The reviews were nice—those from the site’s own, anyway. There were references to Pharmaoffshore.com on Pharmacyreviewer.com but they were conflicting; one user said he was scammed, the other said he wasn’t, but gave the store low scores on its aspects. Well, I wouldn’t take the risk on this site; since it was given a scammer status by one of its clients, I think I am giving it 2 out of 5 only and would not recommend this store for those who are looking for places to buy their ED meds from.

Pharmaoffshore.com Review -2 out of 5 stars by Stephen K. Walker
TOP RATED PHARMACIESLast Updated: February 12st, 2018

Unfortunately for today’s consumer, the number of rogue or fraudulent online pharmacies outweighs the number of reliable organizations. These companies will attempt to convince consumers that they are legitimate online pharmaceutical companies.

Shoppers need to remember, reputable pharmacies will never send SPAM emails advertising their products or services, they will never sell a controlled substance with or without a prescription, and they will never sell prescription medication without a verified physician’s prescription.

Scroll to top
Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!

1O% OFF

Get discount from already the lowest prices on the net

DISCOUNT COUPON: FP-9444